Earthbuilder

Earthbuilder

Earthbuilder was set up by Dr Steve Burroughs in 1982 to act a as a consultancy to large international development agencies and to individuals who wanted to build in earth. Dr Burroughs works closely with University of New South Wales in Australia.

One thought on “Earthbuilder

  1. Hey there,

    I’m trying to contact someone who will be interested in building a rammed earth wall for me…around 20m long and 1.5m high, I’m in Bunngendore..(just outside of Canberra) in NSW Australia.

    I have all the earth (tested and approved) plus a bobcat. I’m a little too old to attempt this myself but would be willing to “labour” for someone..
    where should I start looking

Leave a Reply

